All About The Veto! - Citizen Media News ('config', 'UA-164490479-1');
Connect with us


All About The Veto!



Several Republican Senators voted against our President.

But President Trump has the VETO!

Here are the GOP senators who voted to block the emergency declaration:

Lamar Alexander of Tennessee
Roy Blunt of Missouri
Susan Collins of Maine
Mike Lee of Utah
Jerry Moran of Kansas
Lisa Murkowski of Alaska
Rand Paul of Kentucky
Rob Portman of Ohio
Mitt Romney of Utah
Marco Rubio of Florida
Pat Toomey of Pennsylvania
Roger Wicker of Mississippi

Continue Reading